Office of the Dean Community home page


Office of the Dean, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University consists of 13 divistion include Educational Affair Division, Medical and Graduate Education Division, Research Division, Stang Mongkolsuk Library and Information Division, System Development and Technology Division, Salaya Campus Division, Policy and Quality Development Division, Special Mission Division, Administrative and Clerical Division, Financial and Procurement Division, Public Relations and Special Affairs Division, International Cooperation Division and Internal Audit and Risk Management Division